Speak to a sales specialist UK Flag +44 203 102 6222 USA Flag +1 212 523 0700

Flexible Workspace Meets Commercial Real Estate

WEBINAR  l  JUNE 19th 2018 @ 12:00 EST / 9:00 PST / 17:00 GMT 

The challenges and opportunities for flexible workspace operators

Are you maximizing your opportunity in this sector? Join us for an interactive webinar to find out.

We're talking to industry experts about the challenges and opportunities for flexible workspace operators as coworking collides with commercial real estate.

We'll hear about the following:

  • Driving a shared workspace CRE strategy
  • Best practices in working with landlords
  • Opportunities in CRE for operators
  • Challenges to CRE portfolio management

REGISTER TODAY

Meet the Panelists

Giovanni Palavicini

Fronteras Commercial Real Estate

webinarpanelists_Giovanni_Headshot

Ryan Hoopes

Colliers International Workspace Advisory Board

webinarpanelists_RyanHoopes

Frank Bistrian 

work well win

webinarpanelists_FrankBistrian

Giovanni specializes in flexible workspace, executive suites, coworking and shared office environments for operators and investors. He was with Regus U.S. for over five years as the Real Estate Director.

Ryan is a commercial real estate and business process advisor who consults corporate office users in their real estate strategy. He has worked with and represented occupiers in nearly every major U.S. market.

Frank is the Founder and CEO of work well win, the next generation of co-working for mature professionals. The work well win brand takes a holistic approach to wellness and plans to open 90 locations in the U.S. over the next 5 years.

Be Part of our Webinar Events

Would you like to contribute to our webinar events? Join essensys as a panelist or tell us what workspace topic you want to hear about!

Fill out the form below to be part of our events calendar and reach the world's largest community of tech-driven workspaces.